Lemur Search   
Language Technologies Institute
Carnegie Mellon University
School of Computer Science
Who To See For What
 
Task Support Staff
 NameEmail Location
BenefitsKrista McGuiganklmcg@cs.cmu.eduGHC 5519
Building IssuesBenjamin Cookbcook@cs.cmu.eduGHC 5407
Computer AccountsMary Jo Bensasimaryjob@cs.cmu.eduGHC 6513
Conference RoomsRespective Staff
Copy/Printer/FaxBenjamin Cookbcook@cs.cmu.eduGHC 5407
Course RegistrationStacey Youngstaceyy@cs.cmu.eduGHC 5403
Course RegistrationKathleen Schaichkschaich@cs.cmu.eduGHC 6719
Expense Report Approvals - LTIDana Houstondhouston@cs.cmu.eduGHC 6511
Financial InformationKrista McGuiganklmcg@cs.cmu.eduGHC 5519
Floor Marshall - Hillman 5th FloorBenjamin Cookbcook@cs.cmu.eduGHC 5407
Floor Marshall - Hillman 6th FloorMary Jo Bensasimaryjob@cs.cmu.eduGHC 6513
Graduate ProgramsStacey Youngstaceyy@cs.cmu.eduGHC 5403
Graduate ProgramsKathleen Schaichkschaich@cs.cmu.eduGHC 6719
ID CardsJill Lentzjlentz@cs.cmu.eduGHC 6511
Keys, Space Allocation and TelephoneMary Jo Bensasimaryjob@cs.cmu.eduGHC 6513
Kitchen/Atrium RelatedBenjamin Cookbcook@cs.cmu.eduGHC 5407
MailboxesBenjamin Cookbcook@cs.cmu.eduGHC 5407
Office SuppliesBenjamin Cookbcook@cs.cmu.eduGHC 5407
PayrollKelly Widmaierkellywid@cs.cmu.eduGHC 5409
Property ManagementMary Jo Bensasimaryjob@cs.cmu.eduGHC 6513
Proposal SubmissionsKelly Widmaierkellywid@cs.cmu.eduGHC 5409
ReimbursementsRespective Staff
VisasJill Lentzjlentz@cs.cmu.eduGHC 6511
WebsiteBenjamin Cookbcook@cs.cmu.eduGHC 5407
Language Technologies Institute • 5000 Forbes Ave • Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3891 • (412) 268-6591